Writer, author, editor, and publisher.

Douglas Owen started his writing career in the late ’80s with training manuals. After several years and a number of “internally” published works, he turned his eye to creative writing early in 2o12.

Doug’s specializes in Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror. His style ranges from past to present tense, 1st person to 3rd, flash fiction, short stories, and full-length novels.

Here is the list of his works

The Spear Series – Three books

The Broken World Series – Two books

Inside My Mind Volumes I and II