Unbound II – Changed Worlds

Unbound II - Changed Worlds - An anthology of short stories
The Unbound Anthology – Unbound II – Changed Worlds. An anthology containing short stories in both the science fiction and fantasy genre.

The Unbound Anthologies are a collection of short themed stories perfect for your reading pleasure. Every year we open a call to authors around the world challenging them to create never before created works of fiction, pick the best ones, and bundle them together for you.

This edition, our authors received the challenge of writing short stories with the theme of “Changed Worlds” in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre. And now we are pleased to present to you:

Micheal Healy’s “Hail Bruce”
Dainel Powel’s “Reclaiming the Elements”
Clint Spivey’s “The Barred Gates”
Lee Clark Zumpe’s “Book of Being”
Dale L. Sproule and Sally McBride’s “The Birthing Blades”
Barry Charman’s “The Knot”
Philip Bran Hall’s “The Hard Stuff”
M. M. Pryor’s “The Witch’s Intern”
M. C. Tuggle’s “Hunting Ground”
K. T. Wagner’s Mountains to Cross”
M. J. Moores’ “The Reckoning”

Relish in the talent of our authors and lose yourself in “Changed Worlds”.

Release Date

While this publication’s release date is January 31st, you may either pre-order the anthology in ebook form through online retailers or acquire your digital version now through our online store at:

Buy Unbound II – Changed Worlds

Print versions of this anthology will be available through all bookstores in print on January 31st, 2017!